Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: whiteballz; reduced

whiteballz; reduced

It’s strange; I never thought I would be one to make this kind of thread

As some of you guys have noticed I have been reducing my visits to UCP for a few weeks, my posts have been declining. I have decided to have a break for the next year or so, while I’m in my final year at high school. The HSC (higher schools certificate) is a very important piece of paper, at least for what I want to be doing in the future. As such, I will be digging into my homework, getting assignments done early, and (hopefully) be acing tests.

In the holidays if I have little work to be doing, i will get online more often, but I’m looking to pick up a job so my time will be reduced.

UCP has always been like a second family to me, since the day I joined, so I thank all the members still on the boards that have helped me during my stay. Members that have come and gone, such as Gt500 I still miss, as I do with batmobile turbo.

I wont be gone completely mind you, just (as the title says) "reduced" however this means I wont be making the weekly Photoshop chop contests.

Thanks UCP. You have helped me through some tough times, and been with me through the best.

To the Mods, Admins, and Creators, thank you all for running the best board online ever.

To my mates on the forums; I thank you all

I will miss most of you guys

- Whiteballz
    - Sam
    Weekly Quote -

Dick

*sticks piece of paper saying kick me on Sams back*

That'll teach ya ye bastard

Good luck on your HSC dude, and I hope it all works out for you.

UCP is always in the background when I'm on the computer doing assignments Etc. So your presence will be missed.

Oh, and Getting assignments done early is overrated, I seem to respond better to assignments that need URGENT attention, like doing them the night before it's dumb but it seems to work.....

Regardless, Your making a smart call, but it doesn't mean we won't miss you!